Axe Logement


Jérémie Mercier

Léa Boni

Léa Boni

Logisticienne

Tel:0472/19.39.40

Jéremy Ghislain Bouvé

Jéremy Ghislain Bouvé

Assistant social

Email:j.bouve@ilot.be

Tel:0484/22.89.08

Jeanne Chatelle

Jeanne Chatelle

Facilitatrice logement/ assistante sociale

Email:j.chatelle@ilot.be

Tel:0472/72.23.24

cathrine Colson

cathrine Colson

COORDINATRICE / AS

Email:c.colson@ilot.be

Tel:0486/04.69.11

Valérie Courtois

Valérie Courtois

Chargée de projet

Email:v.courtois@ilot.be

Tel:0472/45.02.16

Pierre-Arthur De Bethune

Pierre-Arthur De Bethune

CHARGE DE PROJET

Email:pa.de-bethune@ilot.be

Tel:0486/04.69.05

Nathalie Degembes

Nathalie Degembes

Assistant social

Email:n.degembes@ilot.be

Tel:0488/18.45.94

Amandine Del Marmol

Amandine Del Marmol

Assistant social

Email:a.del-marmol@ilot.be

Tel:0472/19.39.39

Valerie Dufey

Valerie Dufey

Assistant social

Email:v.dufey@ilot.be

Tel:0487/42.09.68

Raphael Giraud

Raphael Giraud

EDUCATEUR

Email:r.giraud@ilot.be

Tel:0488/99.86.68

Véronique Heene

Véronique Heene

Chargée de projet

Email:v.heene@ilot.be

Tel:0477/36.52.07

Esther Jakober

Esther Jakober

Chargée de projet

Email:e.jakober@ilot.be

Tel:0485/69.52.34

Leonor Laloy

Leonor Laloy

Chargée de projet

Email:l.laloy@ilot.be

Tel:0489/67.29.48

Elise Massart

Elise Massart

Travailleuse sociale

Email:e.massart@ilot.be

Tel:0484/22.90.08

Adele Rozenn Morvan

Adele Rozenn Morvan

Travailleuse sociale

Tel:0472/36.01.63

Macky N’Doye

Macky N’Doye

Ouvrier - magasinier
Claire Oldenhove

Claire Oldenhove

Chargée de projet

Email:c.oldenhove@ilot.be

Tel:02/793.07.22

Luka Saliaj Hajro

Luka Saliaj Hajro

Ouvrier
Mandy Sturbois

Mandy Sturbois

Assistante sociale

Email:ph-jumet@ilot.be

tel:071/35.57.06

Oumou SY

Oumou SY

Travailleuse sociale

Tel:0473/30.52.17

Dawid Szczepaniec

Dawid Szczepaniec

Ouvrier polyvalent

Email:sil@ilot.be

Tel:0474/66.22.38